Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Hi all,


I have both version 9 and 11 installed and just recently updated 9 to the latest version, and now it  shows up as my preference version to use, let's say if I just open up a embroidery design to look at outside of the program.  (It automatically goes to the 9 version which I prefer right now).


My question is, I am ready to install the update for 11, but don't want it to become my preferred program default.  Is there a way I can keep it from doing this?  Thanks for any help you can shed on this.


Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...