Jump to content

ibroidery.com is the only website of brothers SE400??????

Recommended Posts

Thank you for the information provided! Based on what you've said, it seems like your goal is to download images from iBroidery.com for use with your newly purchased Brother SE 400 machine. You mentioned that you were not sure if there is any compatibility required for downloading.

To better understand your needs, could you please clarify what type of compatibility you are referring to? Are you asking if there are any specific file formats or other requirements for the images that can be downloaded from the website? Additionally, could you tell me more about the type of images you are interested in downloading, such as their size or complexity? This will help me create a prompt that is tailored to your needs.

Link to comment
Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...